Michael English



Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1993


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Hope at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Love Moves in Mysterious Ways 0:00
Save Me 0:00
There Is a Love 0:00
Holding Out Hope to You 0:00
Message of Mercy 0:00
A Place Called Hope 0:00
Savior 0:00
I've Got a Love 0:00
Always for You 0:00
There's Not a Crown without a Cross 0:00


Member Role
Jeff Bailey Horns
Jeff Balding Engineer, Mixed
Brown Bannister Producer
Joe Beck Songwriter
Lisa Bevill Background Vocals
Steven Bishir Engineer
Mike Brignardello Bass
Robbie Buchanan Track Arranger, Drums and Keyboards Programming, Keyboards
Gary Chapman Songwriter
Ashley Cleveland Background Vocals
Chris Eaton Background Vocal Producer, Background Vocals
Mike Eldred Background Vocals
Bob Farrell Songwriter
Paul Field Songwriter
Terry Franklin Background Vocals
Tommy Greer Songwriter
Mike Haynes Muted Trumpet
Tom Hemby Track Arranger, Songwriter, Programming, Guitars
Matt Huesmann Track Arranger, Songwriter, Keyboards
Dann Huff Guitar
Ron Huff String Arranger
David Hungate Bass
Robert White Johnson Background Vocals
Nia Jones Songwriter
Neal Joseph Executive Producer
Shane Keister Keyboards, Piano
Randy Kerber Keyboards
Wayne Kirkpatrick Background Vocal Producer, Background Vocals
Don Koch Songwriter
Paul Leim Drums
Sam Levine Horns
Phil Madeira Songwriter, B-3 Organ, Background Vocals
Babbie Mason Songwriter
Blair Masters Track Arranger, Programming, Keyboards, B-3 Organ
John Mays Songwriter
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Chris McDonald Horn Arranger, Horns
Terry McMillan Percussion
Jerry McPherson Guitar
Wayne Mehl Assistant Engineer
Tony Miracle Keyboards
Cindy Morgan Songwriter
Jonell Mosser Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine Strings
Greg Parker Assistant Engineer
Angelo Petrucci Background Vocals
Veronica Petrucci Background Vocals
Dean Pitchford Songwriter
John Robinson Drums
Chris Rodriguez Background Vocals
Doug Sax Mastered
Tommy Sims Background Vocals
Tom Snow Songwriter
Judson Spence Background Vocals
Neil Stubenhaus Bass
Carry Summers Assistant Engineer, Mixed
George Tidwell Horns
Jack Wallin Songwriter
Brian White Songwriter
David Wills Songwriter
Martin Woodlee Assistant Engineer
Created by: siremidor on 20-February-2013 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020