The Standard


Release Number: 
SPD 1387
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1993


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy The Standard at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Who's in the House 3:35
Now's the Time 3:57
Great God 4:07
Everybody Praise the Lord 5:12
The River 3:46
Marchin' and Movin' 4:03
Sundy School Rock 3:31
Holdin' On 3:56
Lord, I Love You 3:50
America Again 5:54


Member Role
Maxi Anderson Background Vocals
Mike Baird Drums
Jeff Balding Recorded, Mixed, Engineer
Joe Baldridge Recorded, Engineer
Brown Bannister Producer
Margaret Becker Duet Vocal on "Holdin' On"
Lisa Bevill Background Vocals
Steven Bishir Recorded Overdubs
Robbie Buchanan Producer, Arranger, Keyboards
Carman Vocals, Songwriter, Executive Producer
Teron Carter aka Bonafide Vocal Flavor
Alvin Chea Background Vocals
Christ Church Youth Choir Background Vocals
Terry Christian Engineer, Mixed
Dan Cleary Producer
Ashley Cleveland Background Vocals
George Cocchini Guitar
Todd Collins Drum Programming and Percussion
Keith Compton Recorded, Engineer
Lynn Davis Background Vocals
Cedric Dent Background Vocals
Mark Douthit Horns
Sally Dworsky Background Vocals
Chris Eaton Background Vocals
Mike Eldred Background Vocals
Lynn Fiddmont-Linsey Background Vocals
David Foster Executive Producer
Billy Gaines Background Vocals
Tanya Goodman-Sykes Background Vocals
Lee Groitzsch Mixed (Assisted)
The Hall Sisters Background Vocals
John Hammond Drums
Chris Harris Producer, Background Vocals
Mike Haynes Horns
Mark Heimermann Producer, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Background Vocals
John Hendrickson Mixed (Assisted)
Mick Higgins Assistant Engineer
Dorian J. Holley Background Vocals
Dann Huff Guitars
Amy Hughes Assistant Engineer
John Hurley Assistant Engineer
John Jaszcz Engineer
Marabeth Jordon Background Vocals
Bonnie Keen Background Vocals
Shane Keister Arranger, Piano and Organ
Gordon Kennedy Guitar
Mark Kibble Background Vocals
Joey Kibble Background Vocals
Tom Laune Engineer, Mixed, Producer
Edie Lehman Background Vocals
Paul Leim Drums
Gary Lunn Bass
Phil Madeira Organ
Blair Masters Programming, Keyboards, Farfisa
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Chris McDonald Arranged Horns, Horns
Jerry McPherson Guitars
Wayne Mehl Recorded Overdubs (Assisted)
Michael Mellett Background Vocals
Nicole C. Mullen Background Vocals
Music City Mass Choir Background Vocals
Gary Oliver Songwriter
Michael Omartian Underscoring, Producer, Arranger, Keyboards
Jeff Pescetto Background Vocals
Denny Purcell Mastered
Kent Roberts Background Vocals
Chris Rodriguez Background Vocals
Paul Salveson Engineer
Doug Sax Mastered
Bill Schnee Mixed
Stephen Stuart Short Mixed
Tommy Sims Arranged and Programmed, Background Vocals
Jimmie Lee Sloas Bass
Howard Smith Background Vocals
Denis Solee Horns
Judson Spence Background Vocals
Ken Springs Background Vocals
Carry Summers Recorded Overdubs (Assisted), Mixed (Assisted), Assistant Engineer
Linda Tavani Background Vocals
Steve Tavari Background Vocals
Anthony Michael Taylor Songwriter
Dale Thompson Background Vocals
Michael Thompson Guitar
Hezekiah Walker and the Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Background Vocals
Fred White Background Vocals
Chris Willis Background Vocals
Daniel Winans Background Vocals
Martin Woodlee Recorded Overdubs (Assisted)
Reggie Young Guitars
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.