Sandi Patty

Make His Praise Glorious

Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1988
No votes yet

Online Store

Buy Make His Praise Glorious at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy at Amazon


Buy at MusicStack

Music Stack


Track Listing: 
Make His Praise Glorious
Come Let's Worship Him
No Other Name
Almighty God
Love Will Be Our Home
Come Before Him
Someone Up There Loves Me
In Majesty He Will Come / Majesty
In Heaven's Eyes
In His Presence
Member Role
Brent Henderson Background Vocals
Sam Bacco Percussion
Jon Goin Guitar
Pat Gunter Woodwinds
Steven Curtis Chapman Songwriter
Steve Wenger Songwriter
Bonnie Keen Background Vocals
Gary Musick Background Vocals
Gilbert Long Brass
Dave Murphy Assistant Engineer
Greg McCaw Background Vocals
Mary Alice Hoepfinger Harp
Rex Thomas Guitar Overdubs
Cynthia Estill Woodwinds
Lisbeth Wendt Background Vocals
Jack Hayford Songwriter
Dick Tunney Songwriter
Gary Robinson Background Vocals
Eberhard Ramm Brass
David T. Clydesdale Arranger, Orchestrator, Conductor
Cindy Wilt Production Manager
Eddie Carswell Songwriter
Steve Millikan Keyboard Overdubs
Leah Taylor Background Vocals
John Helvering Executive Producer
Melodie Tunney Songwriter, Background Vocals
John Darnall Background Vocals
Tom McAninch Brass
Corliss Nelson Background Vocals Conductor
Amy Yahnig Production Assistance
Rev. Oliver W. Wells Songwriter
Carl Gorodetzky Strings
George Tidwell Brass
Ed Seay Head Engineer
Marty McCall Background Vocals
Guy Penrod Background Vocals
Robert Heuer Brass
Alan Moore Strings and Background Vocals Arranger, Rhythm Arranger
Buddy Skipper Woodwinds
Gary McSpadden Songwriter
Nashville String Machine Strings
John Rommel Brass
John Bolt Engineer
Gary Janney Background Vocals
Bobby James Background Vocals
Rick Ricker Brass
Phil Naish Rhythm Arranger, Keyboards
Shelley Harris Background Vocals
Billy Smiley Songwriter
Gary Grant Horns
Jeff Bailey Brass
Bob Clark Engineer
Beverly Darnall Background Vocals Contractor, Background Vocals
Craig Nelson Bass
Mike Buckwalter Brass
David Huntsinger Rhythm Arranger, Acoustic Piano
Leah Helvering Background Vocals
Chris Christian Songwriter
Dan Higgins Horns
Paul Butcher Brass
Jim Scheffler Engineer
Bobby Taylor Woodwinds
Greg Nelson Producer, Rhythm Arranger, Songwriter
Barbara Hutchins Brass
David Maddux Background Vocal Arranger, Background Vocals
Don Peslis Background Vocals
Phill McHugh Songwriter
Kim Hutchcroft Horns
Dennis Good Brass
Joe Neil Engineer
Mary B. Bates Background Vocals
Cozette Byrd Background Vocals Contractor
Ralph Childs Brass
Jerry Hey Horn Arranger, Horns
Brian Jannsen Production Assistance
Gary Armstrong Brass
Steve Schaeffer Synclavier Operator
Chris McDonald Brass
Kevin Clark Engineer
Ellen Musick Background Vocals
Tammy Boyer Background Vocals
Steven V. Taylor Background Vocals
Nathan East Bass
Ann Richards Woodwinds
Bill Wolaver Songwriter
Mark Hammond Drums
Barry Green Brass
Mike Poole Assistant Engineer
Tammy Jensen Background Vocals
Mike Haynes Brass
Farrell Morris Percussion
Paul Leim Drums
Lee Carroll Woodwinds
Producer, Rhythm Arranger, Lead and Background Vocals
Robin Wolaver Songwriter
Mark Baldwin Guitar
Ernie Collins Brass
Mark Aspinall Assistant Engineer
Butch Curry Background Vocals

This album is not currently available for purchase or trade.

Created by admin - 27-July-2010
Last Edited by admin - 25-November-2010
Full List of Revisions
1845 reads