Dony McGuire

Dony McGuire is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
1976 Annie Herring Kids of the Kingdom Songwriter
1978 Andrus, Blackwood & Co. Following You Songwriter
1979 Reba Rambo The Prodigal ...According to Reba Songwriter, Keyboards, Background Vocals
1979 Higher Ground Changes Keyboards
1979 Tim Sheppard Songtailor Background Vocals
1980 Jamie Owens-Collins Straight Ahead Songwriter
1980 Wayne Watson Workin' in the Final Hour Songwriter
1980 Debby Boone With My Song Songwriter
1981 Gary McSpadden It Was Enough Songwriter
1981 The Archers Spreadin' Like Wildfire Producer, Songwriter, Arrangements, Synthesizer, Keyboards
1983 Sandi Patty More than Wonderful Songwriter
1983 Debby Boone Surrender Songwriter, Keyboards, Background Vocals
1983 Russ Taff Walls of Glass Background Vocals
1983 Gaither Vocal Band Passin' The Faith Along Songwriter

Dony McGuire

Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 07-January-2016

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.