Jason Ingram

Jason Ingram is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
2008 Remedy Drive Daylight Is Coming Songwriter
2009 Britt Nicole The Lost Get Found Songwriter
2010 Sanctus Real Pieces of a Real Heart Songwriter, Engineer
2011 Jason Gray A Way to See in the Dark Producer
2011 Rush of Fools We Once Were Songwriter
2012 Travis Ryan Fearless Songwriter
2012 MercyMe The Hurt & The Healer Songwriter
2012 Tenth Avenue North The Struggle Producer
2012 Brenton Brown God My Rock Songwriter
2013 Sanctus Real Run Producer
2013 Christine D'Clario Deeper Songwriter
2013 Unspoken The World Is Waking Songwriter
2014 Jason Gray Love Will Have The Final Word Producer
2014 Chris Tomlin Love Ran Red Songwriter
2015 Rescue Beautiful Songwriter
2017 Todd Agnew From Grace to Glory Producer, Songwriter, Programming, Background Vocals
2017 Brandon Heath Faith Hope Love Repeat Songwriter, Piano, Background Vocals
Award Organization Year Award Name Song
GMA Dove 2022 Songwriter of the Year - Non Artist
GMA Dove 2019 Song of the Year You Say

Jason Ingram

Jason Ingram has been a member of:

Jason Ingram is a Christian music producer and songwriter. He has served as a songwriter for many Christian artists.

Created by: siremidor on 06-October-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 07-January-2016

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.