Mercy, inc.

Christine D'Clario



Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Feb 19, 2013


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Deeper at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Reign 3:56
Magnified 5:09
Pursuit 5:38
Anchor (On This Journey) 6:30
Faithfulness 4:57
Holy (It's the Name) 4:03
Arise 4:12
Who Is Like the Father 5:28
Father of Mine 4:29
Your Presence Is Heaven 4:53


Member Role
Daniel Bashta Songwriter
Brad Blackwood Mastered
Dustin Burnett Mixed
Thomas Chisolm Songwriter
Christine D'Clario Songwriter, Vocals
David Michael Davis Gang Vocals
Jon Egan Songwriter
Kayla Erb Gang Vocals
Sarah Eslick Gang Vocals
Richie Fike Songwriter
Cara Fox Strings
Stuart Garrard Electric Guitar
Hayley Hamilton Gang Vocals
Israel Houghton Songwriter
Jason Ingram Songwriter
Leslie Jordan Songwriter, Guest Vocals
John Larson Songwriter
Sarah Leyda Gang Vocals
Tony Lucido Bass
Paul Mabury Producer, Songwriter, Programming, Drums
Micah Massey Songwriter
Sean Mulholland Songwriter
Ike Ndolo Songwriter
Rayvon Owen Gang Vocals
Mateo Palmitier Gang Vocals
Mike Payne Electric Guitar
Don Poythress Songwriter
Matthew Reed Songwriter
Chandler Roberts Gang Vocals
William M. Runyan Songwriter
Becki Ryan Gang Vocals
Dave Salley Engineer
Gabe Scott Acoustic Guitar
Jimmy Siaz Gang Vocals
Anthony Skinner Songwriter, Guest Vocals
Andy Squyres Songwriter
Matt Stanfield Keys
Bridget Thomas Gang Vocals
Abby Wood Gang Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 13-February-2013 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020