CMA Business as Mission: Mercy, inc.

Michael Card

Soul Anchor

Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Oct 31, 2000


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

A collection of songs from the book of Hebrews.

Track Listing

Title Duration
A Violent Grace 4:04
A New and Living Way 4:06
He Was Heard 3:51
By Faith 5:32
Never Will I Leave You 3:08
Pilgrims to the City of God 3:52
Soul Anchor 3:50
Fellow Prisoners 3:37
Seventh Sunrise 4:20
Grace Be With You All 3:25

Buy Soul Anchor at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Ronnie Brookshire Recored and Mixed
Michael Card Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Delores Cox Choir Vocals
Becky Davis Choir Vocals
Geron Davis Choir Vocals
Christine Dente Special Guest Vocal
Nirva Dorsaint Choir Vocals
Michael Gleason Background Vocals
Carl Gorodetzky Strings
Dan Haseltine Special Guest Vocal
Darwin Hobbs Choir Vocals
Phil Keaggy Electric Guitars
Kim Keyes Choir Vocals
Sonny Lallerstedt Guitars
Ken Lewis Drums and Percussion
Allison Lovern Choir Vocals
Shelton Lovern Choir Vocals
Rob Mathes Songwriter, Strings Arranged and Conducted, Acoustic Guitar
Gale Mayes-West Choir Vocals
Ann McCrary-Smith Choir Vocals
Jerry McPherson Electric Guitars
Michael Mellett Background Vocals
Phil Naish Producer, Songwriter, Keyboards and Programming, Piano
Nashville String Machine Strings
Bridgett Evans O'Lannerghty Production Manager
Danny O'Lannerghty Bass
Todd Robbins Additional Recording
Randy Scruggs Songwriter
Chenoa Sykes Choir Vocals
Vance Taylor Piano and Organ
Kirk Whalum Tenor Sax
Gerard Woods Choir Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020