Mercy, inc.

Steve Amerson

Shine On Me


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1986


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Shine On Me at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Shine On Me 4:08
We Praise You, Lord 5:35
Worship The King 3:31
Father, Forgive Them 4:16
Song Of The Redeemed 2:55
Great Is Thy Faithfulness 4:03
My Jesus I Love Thee 3:31
Fairest Lord Jesus 3:06
So Send I You 3:43
It Is Well With My Soul 4:12


Member Role
Alan Abrahams Executive Producer
Steve Amerson Songwriter, Vocals
Philip B. Bliss Songwriter
Dick Bolks Background Vocals
Thomas O. Chisholm Songwriter
E. Margaret Clarkson Songwriter
Gail Farrell Background Vocals
William Ralf Featherstone Songwriter
Toby Foster Engineer
Ron Gollner Songwriter
A.J. Gordon Songwriter
Steve Hall Mastered
Bob Krogstad Arrangements
Lynn Mann Songwriter, Background Vocals
Chaye McCrary Songwriter
Howard McCrary Songwriter
John W. Peterson Songwriter
Mike Redman Background Vocals
William M. Runyan Songwriter
Ron Slack Songwriter
Horatio G. Spafford Songwriter
Paul Stilwell Producer
Bobby White Background Vocals
Terry Winch Arrangements
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020