Lenny LeBlanc

Say a Prayer


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1983


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Say a Prayer at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Say A Prayer 0:00
Have Mercy 0:00
Preacher Man 0:00
Give Your Heart To The Lord 0:00
New Tomorrow 0:00
Angel of the Lord 0:00
Asleep in the Boat 0:00
I Don't Understand 0:00
Soul Searching 0:00
I Believe In You 0:00


Member Role
Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Ava Aldridge Songwriter, Background Vocals
Loyd Boldman Songwriter
Mike Brignardello Bass
Robert Byrne Background Vocals
Bill Darnell Blues Harp
Ronnie Eades Sax
Jon Goin Guitars
Roger Hawkins Drums
David Hood Bass
David Hungate Bass
Clayton Ivey Keyboards
Shane Keister Keyboards
Ross LeBlanc Songwriter
Sherrie LeBlanc Background Vocals
Larrie Londin Drums
Mac McAnally Background Vocals
Will McFarlane Guitars
Greg McNeily Engineer
Farrell Morris Percussion
Steve Nathan Keyboards
Wayne Perkins Guitars
Jon Phelps Producer, Background Vocals
Michele Pillar Background Vocals
Gary Platt Engineer, Mixed
Cindy Richardson Background Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.