Matthews, Taylor and Johnson

Matthews, Taylor and Johnson


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1976


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Matthews, Taylor and Johnson at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Something In Common 3:46
Three Empty Vessels 3:24
The Gambler 5:13
Don't Shake My Hand 3:27
The Light Song (Keep It Burning) 3:58
This and That 3:37
I Praise You, I Thank You, I Love You 4:01
Second Coming Sunset 3:11
It's Alright 3:25
Over There 4:13


Member Role
Steve Gibson Guitar
Mike Johnson Songwriter, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Shane Keister Keyboards, Synthesizer, Clavinet
Bob MacKenzie Producer
Kenny Malone Drums
Randy Matthews Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
Farrell Morris Percussion
Ron Oates Keyboards
Warren Peterson Engineer, Remix Engineer
Ron Reynolds Remix Engineer
Donnie Sanders Saxophone
Billy Sanford Guitar
Steve Schaffer Bass
Dale Sellers Guitar
Tommy Semmes Engineer
Danny Taylor Songwriter, Vocals
Bobby Thompson Banjo
Jack Williams Bass
Reggie Young Guitar
Created by: siremidor on 25-April-2015 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.