CMA Business as Mission: Mercy, inc.

Holy Soldier


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1997


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

A live album that also has 3 new studio tracks, including a remake of "Eyes of Innocence" with Pat Boone and Nicole C. Mullen on vocals.

Track Listing

Title Duration
Whisper 0:00
See No Evil 0:00
My World 0:00
Lies 0:00
Virtue and Vice 0:00
When the Reign Comes Down 0:00
Rust 0:00
Last Train 0:00
Promise Man 0:00
Stranger 0:00
Eyes of Innocence 0:00
In the End 0:00

Buy Encore at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack



Member Role
Michael Anderson Songwriter
Doug Beiden Engineer
Pat Boone Vocals
Jamie Cramer Songwriter
Michael Cutting Producer, Engineer, Songwriter, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Lynn Daly Songwriter
Ken Love Mastered
Doug Mann Songwriter
Jason Martin (2) Drums
Mark Maxwell Songwriter
Dan Michaels Saxophone
Nicole C. Mullen Background Vocals
Steven Patrick Songwriter, Vocals
Andy Robbins Executive Producer, Songwriter, Bass
Terry Russell Songwriter
Dave Seibels Engineer, B3 Organ
Scott Soderstrom Songwriter, Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Greg Strange Engineer
Eric Wayne Songwriter, Vocals
David Zaffiro Producer, Mixed, Songwriter
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020