Mercy, inc.

BeBe and CeCe Winans

BeBe and CeCe Winans


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1987


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy BeBe and CeCe Winans at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
I.O.U. Me 0:00
I Don't Know Why 0:00
For Always 0:00
No Hiding Place 0:00
Still in Love with You 0:00
Call Me 0:00
Love Said Not So 0:00
Change Your Nature 0:00
In Return 0:00
He's Coming Soon 0:00


Member Role
Percy Bady Songwriter
Jeff Balding Engineer, Mixed
Mark Douthit Saxophone
Steve Hall Mastered
Mark Hammond Drums, Drum Programming
Bill Heath Assistant Engineer
Tom Hemby Songwriter, Guitars
Constance Jackson Background Vocals
Kevin Jackson Background Vocals
Michael Korieba Assistant Engineer
Derrick Lee Piano ("He's Coming Soon")
Brett Perry Assistant Producer
M. Rapp Songwriter
Jimmie Lee Sloas Bass
Billy Sprague Songwriter
Keith Thomas Producer, Strings Arranger, Songwriter, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Bill Whittington Assistant Engineer
Angie Winans Background Vocals
BeBe Winans Songwriter, Organ, Lead and Background Vocals
CeCe Winans Lead and Background Vocals
Debbie Winans Background Vocals
Marvin Winans Songwriter, Background Vocals
Michael Winans Background Vocals
Regina Winans Background Vocals
Ron Winans Background Vocals
The Winans Background Vocals
Vickie Winans Background Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020