Mercy, inc.

Pete Seeger

Pete Seeger is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
1983 Sheila Walsh War of Love Songwriter
1987 Dave Perkins The Innocence Songwriter
1991 Nina Llopis No Shadow of Turning Songwriter
1993 Pam Thum Pam Thum Songwriter
1993 Hoi Polloi Spin Me Songwriter

Pete Seeger

Songwriter of the classic '60s anthem, "Turn Turn Turn (To Everything There Is a Season)," which quotes Scripture from the book of Ecclesiastes.

Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by admin on 07-January-2016