Love Song

Welcome Back


Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1995


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Welcome Back at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
A Love Song 2:38
Little Country Church 2:46
Let Us Be One 3:45
Little Pilgrim 4:59
Two Hands 3:52
Freedom 3:45
Take No Chances 7:17
Feel The Love 5:14
Changes 2:21
Front Seat, Back Seat 3:04
The Cossack Song 3:43
And The Wind Was Low 3:35
Welcome BAck 4:45
Jesus Puts The Song In Our Hearts 6:02

Love Song reunited for an updated recording of several of their classic songs in 1994. This CD is the result.


Member Role
Alex Acuna Percussion
John Barbour Vocals
Chuck Butler Songwriter
Tommy Coomes Producer, Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
Denny Correll Songwriter
Koji Egawa Mixed
Fred Field Songwriter, Violin, Mandolin, Vocals
Chuck Girard Producer, Songwriter, Vocals
John Hendrickson Engineer, Mixed
Hadley Hockensmith Guitar
JB Baird Engineer
Jesse Johnston Songwriter
Phil Keaggy Guitar
Alan Pasqua Engineer, Keyboard
John Patitucci Bass
Tim Pierce Guitar
Jim Scheffler Engineer
Bill Schnee Mixed
Tom Stipe Songwriter
Chris Taylor (engineer) Engineer
Jay Truax Vocals
Ron Tutt Drums
Bob Wall Vocals
Created by: siremidor on 13-January-2003 - Last Edited by Snarekick on 10-December-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.