Mercy, inc.

Don Francisco

The Traveler

Don Francisco: The Traveler


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1981


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy The Traveler at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Too Small A Price/Joy 5:55
Since I Met Him 3:57
The Lord & I Together 2:46
Beautiful To Me 4:39
If You Ain't Gonna Sing The Gospel 4:27
Messengers From Heaven 4:15
The Package 4:06
You Can't Take It With You 3:13
Giver Your Heart A Home 4:38
The Traveler/Joy 5:12


Member Role
Chuck Ainley Assistant Engineer
Barry Bailey Assistant Engineer
Jim Baird Assistant Engineer
Gary Baker Bass
Brown Bannister Background Vocals
Leah Jane Berinati Background Vocals
Lynn Bowden Background Vocals
Bonnie Bramlett Background Vocals
Jon Butnam Assistant Engineer
Mark Casstevens Classical Guitar
Johnny Christopher Guitars
Marty Coates Background Vocals
Jim Cotton Engineer
Quitman Dennis Assistant Engineer, Tenor Saxophone
Diana DeWitt Hanna Background Vocals
Gene Eichelberger Engineer
Ann Elder Background Vocals
Ron Elder Background Vocals
Joe English Drums
Bob Farnsworth Background Vocals
Merrill Farnsworth Background Vocals
Don Francisco Songwriter, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Gloria Gaither Songwriter
William Gaither Songwriter
William Gaither Songwriter
Denise Gaston Background Vocals
Jon Goin Guitars
Owen Hale Drums
Vicki Hampton Background Vocals
Hadley Hockensmith Guitars
Dallas Holm Background Vocals
Pat Holt Assistant Engineer, Percussion
James Horn Background Vocals
Phil Johnson Background Vocals
Shane Keister Producer, Arrangements, Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Percussion
Bill Kenner Mandolin, Mandola
Ginger Lang Background Vocals
Mark Lang Background Vocals
Gerry Lentz Assistant Engineer
Donna McElroy Background Vocals
Gary McSpadden Songwriter
Glenn Meadows Mastered
Alex Mebane Background Vocals
Farrell Morris Percussion
Carolyn Naifeh Background Vocals
Wayne Perkins Electric Guitar
Cindy Reynolds Harp
Temple Riser Background Vocals
Alan Robertson Background Vocals
Emily Robertson Background Vocals
Joe Scaiff Percussion
Sheldon Kurland Strings Strings
Jerry Wallace Piano
West Angeles Church of God in Christ Background Vocals
David West Percussion
D. Bergen White Background Vocals
Noah White Engineer
Susannah Wilson Background Vocals
Vance Wilson Background Vocals
Bob Wray Bass
Reggie Young Electric Guitar
Don Francisco: The Traveler
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 05-September-2022