Mercy, inc.

Mickey & Becki

Brand New


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1979


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Brand New at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Brand New 4:13
Closet Spaces 4:15
Hole in the Ground / Hole in the Sky 3:22
We Get Lifted Up 3:40
Lay It Down 4:12
His Name Is Jesus 3:25
When You're Dead You're Dead 2:35
He's Your Father 4:05
Miracles 6:15


Member Role
Ken Asher Chamberlin
Watts Biggers Backup Vocals
Michael Brauer Engineer
Mike Brignardello Bass
Richard Crooks Drums
John Crowder Bass, Backup Vocals
Bill Deaton Engineer
Ron Getman Guitar, Backup Vocals
Jon Goin Guitar
Dennis Holt Drums
Sheri Huffman Backup Vocals
Lynn Keesecker Songwriter
Jimmy Mallen Percussion
Terry McMillan Percussion
Glen Mitchell Organ
Becki Moore Songwriter, Vocals
Mickey Moore Songwriter, Vocals
Greg Nelson Producer
Stu Nunny Backup Vocals
Charles Rice Backup Vocals
Carolyn Rossi Backup Vocals
Joe Sicurella Producer
Lisa Silver Backup Vocals
Denis Solee Sax
Hal Spencer Songwriter
Alan Steinberger Keyboards
Dianne Tidwell Backup Vocals
Steve Tubin Keyboards
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by siremidor on 01-December-2020