Mercy, inc.

Daniel Band

Straight Ahead / Run from the Darkness


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2003


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Straight Ahead / Run from the Darkness at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Power of Love 0:00
You're All I Need 0:00
Straight Ahead 0:00
Here I Am 0:00
T'ank You 0:00
Lustful Illusions 0:00
Reality 0:00
Come Into My Life 0:00
Comin' Home 0:00
In My Mind 0:00
Don't Give Up 0:00
Run from the Darkness 0:00
Walk on the Water 0:00
Never Gonna Die 0:00
Sixteen 0:00
Live Connection 0:00
Let's Get Ready 0:00
Walls 0:00
It's Over 0:00

Limited edition 1 CD reissue of the band's 2nd and 3rd albums.


Member Role
Rene Brossard String Arranger
Allan Coffey Jungle Noises
Matt DelDuca Drums, Percussion
Bill Findlay Songwriter, Rhythm Guitar, Strings Synthesizer, Korg Poly 6, Salt Shaker, Background Vocals
George Graves Mastered
Alex Kerr Songwriter
Dan McCabe Songwriter, Bass and Fretless Bass, Vocal Harmonies, Lead Vocals
Mary McCrossan Songwriter
Tony Rossi Songwriter, String Arranger, Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Electric 12 String, Acoustic Guitar, Whammy Bar, Lead and Background Vocals
Mark Wright Engineer, Mixed
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020