Todd Agnew

From Grace to Glory


Release Date: 
May 26, 2017


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy From Grace to Glory at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Glory To Our Great Redeemer 3:50
Nearer Home 3:57
The One You Want 4:07
Did You Mean Me? 3:26
His Eye Is On The Sparrow 5:22
Our Great God [feat Rebecca St. James] 5:02
On a Corner in Memphis (demo) 5:22
martyr's Song 6:35
This Is All I Have To Give 4:50
In the Middle of Me 3:03
Beautiful 3:27
Isaiah 6 5:52
My Jesus 5:51
When Love Comes to Town 5:43
This Fragile Breath (The Thunder Song) 4:12
Grace Like Rain 4:23


Member Role
Anna Acosta Violin
Todd Agnew Producer, Songwriter, Piano, Guitar, Vocals
Eric Albers Assistant Engineer
Craig Alvin Mixed
Candace Bennett Background Vocals, Choir
Brad Blackwood Mastered
Darrell Bonner Background Vocals
Roy Brewer Violin
Chris Carmichael String Arrangements, Strings
Bethany Chu Choir
Jonathan Chu Violin, Choir
Adam Clayton Songwriter
Bruce Clinton Background Vocals
Lisa Cochran Choir
Nathan Cochran Songwriter
Chris Collins Songwriter
Steve Dady Engineer
Ted Dekker Songwriter
Justin Dowse Mix Assistant
David Evans Songwriter
Rod Fletcher Choir
Charles H. Gabriel Songwriter
Leo Goff Mixed
Carl Gorodetzky Strings
Ainslie Grosser Engineer
Stephanie Hall Choir
John Hampton Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Piano, Percussion
Scott Hardin Producer, Mixed, Piano
Paul David Hewson Songwriter
Adam Hill Engineer
Jack Holder Electric Guitar
Jason Ingram Producer, Songwriter, Programming, Background Vocals
Mike Jackson Drums
Marabeth Jordon Choir
James Joseph Producer, Mixed, Programming, Organ
Shannon Kelly Viola
Jonathan Kirkscey String Arrangements, Cello
Rebecca Kletzker Viola
Jason Latshaw Producer, Engineer, Mixed
Adam Lester Guitars
Dave Lewis Bass
Don Marsh Producer, Arrangements
Susan Marshall Background Vocals
Civilia D. Martin Songwriter
Matt Martone Engineer
Jeremy Mayfield Keyboard
Shane McConnell Choir
Andrew McNeal Assistant Engineer
Andrew McNeill Percussion
Paul Moak Electric Guitar
Laurence Mullen Songwriter
Jessica Munson Violin
Jake Muzzy Cello
Nashville String Machine Strings
Larry Nix Mastered
Fernando Ortega Songwriter
Kevin Paige Background Vocals
Dena Parker Choir
Ted Partin Bass
Matt Pierson Bass
Mac Powell Songwriter
Jennifer Puckett Viola
Jeff Quimby Producer
Amber Ramsey Choir
Rob Ramsey Choir
Justin Rimer Electric Guitar
Jeffrey Roach Piano
Jason Rooney Electric Guitar
Will Sayles Drums
Steve Selvidge Electric Guitar
Dave Smith Bass
Cody Spriggs Choir
Grace Spriggs Choir
Rebecca St. James Duet Vocals (Our Great God)
Rick Steff B-3 / Wurlitzer
Jason Stockdale Choir
Richard Thomas Bass, Cello
David Tillman Choir
Kim Trammell Drums
Trulah Guest Vocals (His Eye is On the Sparrow)
Rusty Varenkamp Producer, Programming, Engineer
Curry Weber Producer, Engineer
Terry White Choir
Joy Whitlock Background Vocals
Ryan Wiley Mixed
Brian Wilson Drums, Percussion, Choir
Leslie Wilson Choir
Created by: siremidor on 29-June-2017 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020