This Is Our God


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jul 05, 2008


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy This Is Our God at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Your Name High 3:55
Run 3:20
Desert Song 4:11
This Is Our God 5:48
He Is Lord 4:54
High and Lifted Up 4:37
Stronger 4:26
Healer 7:05
You Are Here (The Same Power) 2:51
You Deserve 4:37
Across the Earth 4:29
Where We Belong 5:32
Sing To The Lord 6:43
You'll Come 5:04
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus 1:45
With Everything 7:55


Member Role
David Andrew Keys
Lalita Ari Background Vocals
Scott Bakken Background Vocals
Keyla Barretto Sax
Julie Bassett Background Vocals
Debbie-Ann Bax Background Vocals
Mary Capper Background Vocals
Andrew Crawford Producer
Hanna Creeze Violin
Matthew Crocker Songwriter, Worship Leader
Jared Dahl Cello
Joel Davies Songwriter, Vocals
Kathryn De Araujo Singer
Esther Donnelly Background Vocals
Jonathon (JD) Douglass Worship Leader
James Dunlop Songwriter
Sayaka Eguchi Violin
Ben Felding Songwriter, Guitar
Rolf Wam Fjell Drums
Brooke Fraser Songwriter, Worship Leader, Acoustic Guitar
Gio Galanti Additional Arrangements
Sheila Gallegos Background Vocals
Leora Gardener Violin
Annie Garratt Worship Leader
Dave George Songwriter
Sam Gibson Mixed
Brandon Gillies Drums
Jad Gillies Music Director, Worship Leader, Guitars
Andrew Glover Background Vocals
Sarah Gordon Background Vocals
Elizabeth Gorringe French Horn
Mike Guglielmucci Songwriter, Worship Leader
Autumn Hardman Music Director, Keys
Nigel Hendroff Guitars
Hillsong Arrangements
Joel Hingston Guitar
Andrew Hood Guitar
Karen Horn Singer
Joel Houston Producer, Songwriter, Worship Leader, Acoustic Guitar
Peter James Additional Arrangements, Keys
Edo Kamal Sax
Gabriel Kelly Drums
Timon Klein Guitar
Anneka Knock Background Vocals
Sam Knock Worship Leader
Brandon Lang Singer
Garth Lazaro Background Vocals
Kevin Lee Music Director, Keys
Helen Lemmel Songwriter
Stephen Marcussen Mastered
Jill McCloghry Worship Leader, Acoustic Guitar
Penne Mithen Background Vocals
Reuben Morgan Producer, Songwriter, Worship Leader, Acoustic Guitar
Ntando (Bob) Mpofu Bass
Grant Pankratz Songwriter
Deb Pluym Background Vocals
Katie Restivo Background Vocals
Afa Salefao Background Vocals
Marty Sampson Worship Leader, Acoustic Guitar
Barry Southgate Background Vocals
Katrina Tadman Background Vocals
Josh Telford Mix Assistant
Marcus Temu Singer
Matthew Tennikoff Bass
Dylan Thomas Guitar
Dean Ussher Guitar
David Ware Singer
Marcus Warry Trombone
Aaron Watson Background Vocals
Holly Watson Background Vocals
Paul Westbrook Background Vocals
Tim Whincop Manager, Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Steward Whitmore Edited
Jim Wiseman Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Denise Yu Viola
Darlene Zschech Worship Leader, Songwriter
Created by: siremidor on 28-June-2011 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.