Sheila Walsh

The Hymns Collection


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2002


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy The Hymns Collection at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Holy, Holy, Holy 0:00
Fairest Lord Jesus 0:00
O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus 0:00
O For A Thousand Tongues 0:00
O Love That Will Not Let Me Go 0:00
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee 0:00
Great Is Thy Faithfulness 0:00
Tell Me The Story Of Jesus 0:00
When I Survey The Wondrous Cross 0:00
O Sacred Head, Now Wounded 0:00
Beneath The Cross of Jesus 0:00
Crown Him With Many Crowns 0:00
All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name 0:00
It Is Well With My Soul 0:00
How Great Thou Art 0:00
Near To The Heart Of God 0:00
Breathe On Me, Breath Of God 0:00
Christ We Do All Adore Thee 0:00
Be Thou My Vision 0:00
Trapeze 0:00

An Acapella album of hymns, supplemented with orchestral interludes.


Member Role
Robert Charles Assistant Engineer
Bob Clark Engineer, Mixed
Sheldon Curry Arrangements, Conductor, Vocals
Beverly Darnall Vocal Contractor, Vocals
John Darnall Vocals
Derri Daugherty Producer, Engineer
Adam DePasquale Arrangements
Jared DePasquale Arrangements
Mike Eldred Vocals
Gail Farrell Vocals
Mary George Vocals
Lisa Glasgow Vocals
Stephanie Hall Vocals
Don Hart Arrangements, Conductor
John Hartley Producer
Sarah Hoffman Vocals
Tom Howard Arrangements
Kurt Kaiser Arrangements
Brent King Engineer
Jeremy Lubbock Songwriter, Arrangements, Conductor
Marty McCall Vocals
Donny Monk Vocals
Alan Moore Arrangements
Ellen Musick Vocals
Greg Nelson Producer, Conductor
Orchestra of St. John Smith Square Strings
Greg Parker Assistant Engineer
Guy Penrod Vocals
Warren Peterson Engineer
Denny Purcell Mastered
Gary Robinson Vocals
Marabeth Salveson Vocals
David Schober Engineer, Mixed
Melodie Tunney Vocals
Robert Ulsh Engineer
Dave Williamson Arrangement, Conductor, Vocals
Sheila Walsh: Future Eyes
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020