Brent Lamb

No Excuses, No Regrets


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1995


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy No Excuses, No Regrets at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
God Made You (With Me In Mind) 2:29
No Excuses, No Regrets 2:56
Smoke & Mirrors 3:53
The Wall Came Tumblin' Down 3:11
Love Lives On 4:17
Dixie's Bar & Grill 2:45
True Love 3:28
Real Life Love 3:17
From The Cradle To The Grave 3:16
Squares 3:01
Wolves 4:03


Member Role
Songwriter, Vocals
Bobby All Acoustic Guitar
Phil Barnhart Songwriter
Marc Beeson Songwriter
Michael Black Background Vocals
Kent Blazy Songwriter
Rick Bowles Songwriter
Don Cobb Digital Editing
Stephanie Davis Songwriter
Taylor Dunn Songwriter
Tom Flora Background Vocals
Larry Franklin Fiddle
Paul Franklin Pedal Steel
Sonny Garrish Pedal Steel
Rob Hajacos Fiddle
Tony Harrell Piano, Keyboards
Gary Heyde Songwriter
Greg Holland Songwriter
John Jaszcz Mixed
Greg Jennings Electric Guitar
John Kunz Recorded
Laurie Lamb Songwriter
Paul Leim Drums
Steve Marcantonio Recorded, Mixed
Brent Mason Electric Guitar
Jim McBride Songwriter
Terry McMillan Harmonica
Tim Mensy Songwriter
Peter Newland Songwriter
Danny O'Lannerghty Bass
Danny Parks Electric Guitar
Henry Paul Songwriter
Denny Purcell Mastered
Tom Reeves Recorded
Michael Rhodes Bass
Dave Robbins Songwriter
J. B. Rudd Songwriter
Jerry Salley Songwriter
Scott Sanders Dobro
Danny Schafer Background Vocals
Kelly Shiver Songwriter
Eric Silver Songwriter, Mandolin
Jeff Teague Producer
John Thomas Assistant Engineer
Neil Thrasher Songwriter
Geoff Thurman Songwriter
Jim Weatherly Songwriter
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020