Michael Farren

Oct 04, 2018

Michael Farren is listed in the credits for the following albums:

Year Artist Album Role
2001 Michael W. Smith Worship Songwriter
2006 Big Daddy Weave Every Time I Breathe Songwriter
2016 Prestonwood Worship Songs of the People Producer

Michael Farren

Michael Farren has been a member of:

Image Gallery

Michael Farren is a Dove Award winning and Grammy nominated songwriter, worship leader and producer. A former founding member of the band Pocket Full of Rocks, Michael’s songs include the worship anthems “Let It Rain,” which was recorded by Michael W. Smith, and “Let The Worshipers Arise,” which was recorded by Phillips Craig & Dean. He is also the writer of the No. 1 radio single “Trust in You” as recorded by Lauren Daigle and “Say Amen” as recorded by Finding Favour. Michael’s songs have been recorded by Reba McEntire, Natalie Grant, Aaron Shust, Unspoken, Hawk Nelson, Karen Peck & New River, The Blind Boys Of Alabama, and Big Daddy Weave among others. Michael and his family reside in Nashville where he serves as worship pastor for Gateway Church in the nearby community of Franklin, Tennessee.

Created by: mjmurphyccm on 04-February-2012 - Last Edited by siremidor on 15-December-2020