Mercy, inc.

Sweet Comfort Band

The Waiting Is Over


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Apr 22, 2013


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy The Waiting Is Over at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Lay It All On The Line 4:58
Something Else Is Going On Here 4:08
Nothing Can Separate Us 4:24
Do You Love Me 4:48
Rock Steady 3:43
Then I Remember 4:36
All In God's Hands 4:11
The Waiting Is Over 3:54
All Stand Together 3:42
Where Do We Go From Here 4:21
In The Light Of Heaven 4:57


Member Role
Bob Barrett Horn & String Arrangements
Matt Bissonette Songwriter, Bass
Tim Bullock Producer, Engineer, Vocal Arrangements, Piano, Keyboards
Bob Carlisle Background Vocals
City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
Reuben Cohen Mastered
Kenneth Crouch Keyboards
Bryan Duncan Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Jaymes Felix Horn arrangements
Rickey Grundy Choir Director, Choir
Wendell Kelly Trombone
Voytek Kochanek Engineer, Mixed
David Lopez Additional Engineer, Guitar
Scott Martin Sax
Chrystal Holly Matthews Choir
LaNiece McKay Choir
Scott Parker Songwriter
Linda Pringle Choir
James Raymond Piano, Keyboards
Rob Rinderer Songwriter, Arrangements, Keyboards
Dio Saucedo Percussion
Bob Soma Guitars
Anthony Thomas Additional Engineer
Lori Cotton Thomas Songwriter
Randy Thomas Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Alice Thomson Additional Engineer, Background Vocals
Elijah Thomson Producer, Arrangements, Engineer, Mixed, Bass
Joshua Thomson Guitars
Rick Thomson Executive Producer, Producer, Songwriter, Drums, Background Vocals
Lee Thornburg Trumpet
Greg Vail Alto Sax
Michael Washington Choir
Shervonne Wells Choir
James Q. Wright Songwriter, Arrangements, Keyboards
Created by: siremidor on 15-November-2013 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020