One: A Worship Collective

We Believe (Live)


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Aug 06, 2013


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy We Believe (Live) at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Like Never Before 3:52
Take Me In 5:35
Come Like The Dawn 5:04
Every Good Gift 4:45
We Believe 5:53
To Honor You 6:50
Jesus At The Center 5:54
We Crown You (All Hail the Power) 5:25
Set My Eyes On You 4:19
Great I Am 5:31
You Are Forever 5:26


Member Role
Clayton Brooks Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals
Elmer Cañas, Jr Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
Christine D'Clario Songwriter, Guest Vocals
Derri Daugherty Additional Engineer
Jim Demain Mastered
Chris Donohue Bass
John Hartley Producer
Dwayne Larring Guitars
Ken Lewis Drums
Russ Long Assistant Engineer
Micah Massey Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
Kurtis Parks Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals
David Schober Live Engineering
Matt Stanfield Keyboards
Ryan Williams Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Shane Wilson Mixed
Created by: siremidor on 14-April-2014 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.