Terry Scott Taylor

Imaginarium : Songs From the Neverhood


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 2004


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 2 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Imaginarium : Songs From the Neverhood at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Klaymen Shuffle 0:00
Olley Oxen Free 0:00
Everybody Way Oh! 0:00
Rock N' Roll Dixie 0:00
Cough Drops 0:00
Skat Radio 0:00
Lowdee Huh 0:00
Klaymen's Theme 0:00
Operator Plays a Little Pingpong 0:00
Jose Feliciano 0:00
Homina Homina 0:00
Potatoes, Tomatoes, Gravy and Peas 0:00
Triangle Square 0:00
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi 0:00
Southern Front Porch Whistler 0:00
Confused and Upset 0:00
The Neverhood Theme 0:00
The Weasel Chase 0:00
Pulling of the Pin 0:00
The Battle of Robot Bil 0:00
Klogg's Castle 0:00
Time to Goof Off 0:00
Klaymen Takes the 'A' Train 0:00
Low Down Doe 0:00
Gargling Drummer 0:00
Resolution #8 0:00
An Elf Sings His ABC's 0:00
Thumb Nail Sketch 0:00
I'm Thirsty, I Need Wah Wah 0:00
Sound Effects Record #32 0:00
The Laughing, Crying, Screaming Masses 0:00
Sound Effects Record #33 0:00
B3, B.C. 0:00
Coffee and Other Just Desserts 0:00
Spring Has Sprung 0:00
Chiming In 0:00
Scary Robot Man 0:00
Playing Pool in Outer Space 0:00
Down in the Mines 0:00
Olley Oxen Free (early demo) 0:00
Rock and Roll Dixie (early demo) 0:00
Jose Feliciano (early demo) 0:00
Klaymen's Theme (early demo) 0:00
Skullmonkeys (The Theme) 0:00
Incident at Skullmonkey Gate 0:00
She Reminded Me With Science 0:00
Monkey Shrines 0:00
Hard Boiler Eggs 0:00
Sno, Yell "Oh!" 0:00
Monkey Brand Hot Dogs 0:00
Elevated Structure of Terror 0:00
Death Garden Jive 0:00
Pineapple Mine Fields 0:00
Life Among the Weeds 0:00
The Secret Egg 0:00
Monk Rushmore (Presidential Funky Monkey) 0:00
Sour Head Hauksa Loukee 0:00
Beep Bop Bo Shards 0:00
Castle De Los Muertos (The Plate ees Hot!) 0:00
The Incredible Divy Run 0:00
The Worm Graveyard 0:00
The Evil of Engine Nine 0:00
Eeeeeeeeeeeee!!! 0:00
Sub Standard Pirate 0:00
Psychedelic Boogie Child 0:00
The Lil' Bonus Room 0:00
Musical Fruit 0:00
BoomBots Bonus Song 0:00
Klogg is Dead! 0:00
Funkybots (The Boombot Theme) 0:00
Boombombs Away! 0:00
Sister Soulboom 0:00
The Last Thing We Never Said 0:00
My Stupid Lullaby (GeekDad Theme) 0:00
Untitled Lost Demo #1 0:00
Untitled Lost Demo #2 0:00
Eee-I-Ohh (early demo) 0:00

A two-disc set that has a re-release of Terry's 1997 Neverhood Songs album as disc one, and that has music from "Skullmonkeys" and "Boombots" on disc two. These discs are soundtrack music for computer games.


Member Role
Producer, Arranger, Songwriter, Guitars, Percussion, Vocals
Bob Carr Horns
Gene Eugene Engineer, Mixed, Bass, Keyboards, WahWah, Percussion
Greg Kellogg Banjo
Ed McTaggart Drums
Janet McTaggart Background Vocals
Mike Nelson Horns
Michael Roe Guitar
Douglas TenNapel Cover art & illustrations
Eric Townsend Producer, Layout
Jason Townsend Producer, Layout
Ken Van Egmond Executive Producer
Michelle Van Egmond Executive Producer
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020