Mercy, inc.

Justo & Abraham

Justo Almaro & Abraham Laboriel


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Mar 21, 1995


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Justo Almaro & Abraham Laboriel at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
To Him Who Sits on the Throne 4:14
God Is Able 5:10
Medley: More Love To Thee / Jesus Loves Me, This I Know / We Worship You 6:55
He Is Exalted 4:15
I Will Bless the Lord 5:09
Yahweh 4:55
Medley: Give Thanks / Grateful Heart 6:07
Amor, Alegria, Paz (Love, Joy, Peace) 4:06
Righteousness, Peace and Joy 3:52
Times of Refreshing 3:45
Celebrate Jesus 5:04
Imago Dei (The Image of God) 2:50


Member Role
Barbara Almario Background Vocals, Handclaps
Jazmin Almario Background Vocals, Handclaps
Justo Almario Producer, Songwriter, Saxophones, Clarinet, Flute, Background Vocals, Handclaps
Naima Almario Background Vocals, Handclaps
Atle Bakken Keyboards, Programming
Helena Barrington Songwriter
Robert Becker Viola
William B. Bradbury Songwriter
Michael Coleman Executive Producer
Luis Conte Percussion
Valerie De La Torre Background Vocals, Handclaps
William H. Doane Songwriter
Koji Egawa Assistant Engineer
Charles Everett Violin
Celeste Maxwell Fehlberg Background Vocals, Handclaps
Billy Funk Songwriter
Debbye Graafsma Songwriter
Don Harris Songwriter
John Hendrickson Assistant Engineer
Frank Hernandez Songwriter
Paul Jackson, Jr. Guitar
Suzie Katayama Cello
Abraham Laboriel Producer, Songwriter, Bass, Background Vocals, Handclaps
Abraham Laboriel, Jr. Drums
Lyn Laboriel Songwriter, Background Vocals, Handclaps
Gavin Lurssen Mastered
Greg Mathieson Acoustic Piano, Hammond B-3, Keyboards
Aaron Maxwell Background Vocals, Handclaps
Bill Maxwell Drums
Don Moen Executive Producer
Martin J. Nystrom Songwriter
Gary Oliver Songwriter
Sherie Padelford Background Vocals, Handclaps
Sid Page Concert Master, Violin
Twila Paris Songwriter
Elizabeth Prentiss Songwriter
Harlan Rogers Songwriter, Keyboards, Acoustic Piano
Bill Schnee Engineer, Mixed
Henry Smith Songwriter
Michael Thompson Guitars
Anna B. Warner Songwriter
Pauline Wilson Background Vocals, Handclaps
Frank Zottoli Background Vocals, Handclaps
Created by: siremidor on 26-July-2012 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020