Mercy, inc.

Kemper Crabb

The Vigil


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1982


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy The Vigil at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Sunset Before the Vigil 1:21
The Vigil 2:03
They That Go Down to the Sea in Ships 4:12
Tannin 3:03
Doulos 3:32
The All-Father Litany 2:09
Be Thou My Vision 2:45
Outremer 1:16
Saltarello 1:16
The Danse 4:50
Thigpen's Wedding 2:00
Taking the Cross 1:35
Candle Flame 2:34
Te Deum 1:47
Fairest Lord Jesus 2:59
The Vigil 2:04
Sunrise After the Vigil 2:13


Member Role
Mike Barker Tuba
Eric Brahnsky Violin
Diane Burkey Bass
Greg Calbi Mastered
Eddie Chen Violin
Bekah Crabb Background Vocals
Kemper Crabb Songwriter, Mixed, Guitars, Recorders, Tin Whistle, Dulcimer, Bells, Psaltry, Vocals
Greg Deskins Viola
Russell Dunlap Percussion
Wake Foster Oboe
Barbara Goodrich Troubador Harp
Carolyn Harkins Violin
David Humes Cello
Bruce Kenney Horn
Mary Kenney Cello
Janet Kline Violin
Larry Lawrence Violin
David Marshall Songwriter
Jerry McPherson Mandolin
Cathy Mills Songwriter, Assistant Engineer, Timpani
Paul Mills Producer, Songwriter, Engineer, Mixed, Arrangements, Organ
Stan Oakes String Contractor, Viola
Gary Patterson Choir Director
Linda Sanders Violin
Lydia Simon Violin
Singing Boys of Houston Boy's Choir
Rick Thigpen Assistant Engineer, Background Vocals
Lee Ann Turner Guitar
Dave Vandiver Brass Contractor, Trombone
Andy White Bagpipes
Mike White Flute
Fletch Wiley Trumpet
John Witte Percussion
Created by: admin on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020