Steve Scott

Lost Horizon


Release Number: 
Release Date: 
Jan 01, 1988


Number of Ratings
Average Rating
No votes yet
Have This:
Collect It:

Buy Lost Horizon at one of our affiliate stores:

Buy on Amazon
Music Stack


Track Listing

Title Duration
Not a Pretty Picture 0:00
No More Parades 0:00
Something's Got to Change 0:00
What Is the Mystery 0:00
Call of the Wild 0:00
Touch 0:00
Shadow Play 0:00
Wall of Tears 0:00
Love in the Western World 0:00
Emotional Tourist 0:00
When Worlds Collide 0:00
Ghost Train 0:00
This Sad Music 0:00
Ship of Fools 0:00
Minor Characters 0:00
Sound of Waves (12" Version) 0:00

Band features members of the The Seventy Sevens, and Charlie Peacock also appears on keyboards.


Member Role
Songwriter, Slide Bass, Mouth Organ, Vocals
Jimmy Abegg Banjo, Guitar
Benjamin Bossi Saxophone
Mike Butera Saxophone
Jan Eric Guitar
Rick Estrin Harp
John Flanagan Guitar Solo
Steve Griffith Engineer, Mixed, Drum Programming, Vocals
Daryla Griser Vocals
Katie Guthorn Vocals
George Horn Mastered
Julissa Vocals
Roger Keskeys Vocals
Gary Landaker Bass
Randy Layton Executive Producer
Mary Neely Executive Producer
Charlie Peacock Producer, Keyboards
Mark Proctor Drums
Michael Roe Producer, Guitar, Vocals
Aaron Smith Drums
Bongo Bob Smith Percussion
Steven Soles Producer, Percussion, Vocals
Bruce Spencer Drums
Mark Tootle Keyboards, Vocals
Created by: Yianni D on 26-July-2010 - Last Edited by MustardSeed on 28-July-2020

These donors keep the CMA free

The following individuals contribute monthly to help keep the Christian Music Archive free for everyone.

Gold Level Silver Level Bronze Level
  • Midnight Rain Productions

If you'd like to help fund this page, click here to set up your donation via PayPal.